logo_boom_appel_6.png
logo_boom_appel_1.png
 

Contact

Lijst e-mail adressen personeel

Maurice van de Lisdonk (directeur) m.vandelisdonk@obsdeboomgaard.nl
   
Mineke Nieuwenhuis (leerkracht groep 5/ adjunct-directeur) m.nieuwenhuis@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Sharon weeda (leerkracht groep 8) s.weeda@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Plony van Brakel (leerkacht groep 1/2A)  
p.vanbrakel@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Hester Boertje (concierge)   
h.boertje@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Inge van Leeuwen (leerkracht groep 6) i.vanleeuwen@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Jos de Bode (leerkracht groep 4) j.debode@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Jacqueline Eikelenboom (leerkracht groep 7) j.eikelenboom@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Ria de Groot (leerkracht groep 3)
r.degroot@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Sandra Kaptein (leerkracht groep 6) s.kaptein@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Sylvia Hiert (leerkracht groep 1/2B)
s.hiert@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Welmoet Haverkate (leerkracht groep 4/ IB’er) w.haverkate@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Wiesje Hepburn (vakleerkracht Engels)  w.hepburn@obsdeboomgaard.nl
Evelyn Arons (leerkracht groep 3 & 7) e.arons@obsdeboomgaard.nl
   
   
   
   

Comments are closed.